Business & Hospitality Faculty

Audrey Agnello
Professor
Education: Master of Business Administration, Niagara University, Master of Science, Niagara University, Bachelor of Business Administration, Niagara University
Phone:
716-614-6459
Email: aagnello@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-123

Cathy Barron
Instructor, Coordinator of Baking and Pastry Arts, ACF Certified Executive Pastry Chef, N.Y.S. Certification - Culinary Careers
Education: Bachelor of Science, Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-614-2557
Email: cbarron@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-150

Becky Burns
Associate Professor
Education: Masters in Professional Studies, Cornell University, Master of Science, State University College at Buffalo, Bachelor of Arts, SUNY Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6462
Email: bburns@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-115

Jim Carlo
Instructor, Coordinator of Hospitality Management and Tourism Management & Event Planning
Education: Master of Science, Education, Buffalo State College, Bachelor of Science, Hospitality Management, Florida International University, Associate of Occupational Science, Culinary Arts, Erie County Community College
Phone: 716-614-2547
Email: jcarlo@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-158

Dominic Fabrizio
Technical Assistant, Culinary Arts
Education: A.A.S., A.O.S., Niagara County Community College; B.S., Niagara University
Phone: 716-614-2568
Email: dfabrizio@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-155

Dominic Martin
Instructor, Coordinator of Enology, Viticulture and Winery Operations
Education: Bachelor of Science (1978) at the University of California at Davis, Fermentation Science major; and Bachelor of Arts (1973) at the University of California at Santa Cruz, English Literature major
Phone: 518-637-2499
Email: dmmartin@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-258

John Matwijkow
Instructor, Coordinator of Restaurant Management and Wine and Beverage Programs; Vice President of the American Culinary Federation of Greater Buffalo
Education: Master of Science and Bachelor of Career Tech. Education, Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-614-2545
Email: jmatwijkow@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-157

Mark Mistriner
Chair, Business and Hospitality Division; Professor; Certified Executive Chef; Coordinator of Culinary Arts; Hospitality Management & Winery Operations; Vice President American Culinary Federation of Greater Buffalo
Education: Master of Science, Education, Niagara University, Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo, Associate of Occupational Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6456
Email: mistrine@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-133 - NFCI 144

David Nemi
Professor / Coordinator, Business Administration and Retail Business Management Programs
Education: Master of Science, SUNY at Buffalo, Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo, Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6464
Email: nemi@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-117

Laurie Ryan
Professor
Education: M.B.A., Niagara University, Master of Science, SUNY College at Buffalo, Bachelor of Science, SUNY Empire State College, Associate of Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6465
Email: ryanl@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-116

Sue Siegmann
Associate Professor, Business Administration
Education: A.A.S., Niagara County Community College; B.S., SUNY at Buffalo; M.A., SUNY Empire State College
Phone: 716-614-6457
Email: siegmann@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-105

Scott Steiner
Instructor of Culinary Arts, ACF Certified Culinary Educator; American Culinary Federation of Greater Buffalo Chairman of the Board; ACF Past Chef of the Year
Education: Master of Science & Bachelor of Science, Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-614-2558
Email: ssteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-157

Lori Townsend
Professor, Coordinator of Sports Management, Administrative Assistant and Office Assistant Programs
Education: Masters of Science, Curriculum Development & Instructional Technology, SUNY Albany., Masters of Business Administration, Niagara University, Bachelor of Science, Business Studies, SUNY College at Buffalo, Associate of Applied Science, Business Administration, Erie Community College
Phone: 716-614-6461
Email: ltownsend@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-108

Anne Tutuska
Instructor, PT
Education:
Phone: 716-614-2557
Email: atutuska@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-150

Paul Waite
Professor, Accounting
Education: B.B.A., M.S., Niagara University 
Phone: 716-614-6463
Email: waite@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-121

Thunderwolves