Students in cafeteria
Lecture hall
Smiling students
Students in library
Lecture hall with more students
Accounting students
Students in cafeteria
Lecture hall
Smiling students
Students in library
Lecture hall with more students
Accounting students
Apply Now
Apply
Your browser does not support this object.
 
 
 
 

No videos currently exist for this program.

 
Dr. Mark Bonacci

Program Coordinator
Dr. Mark Bonacci
Phone: 716-614-6755
Email: bonacci@niagaracc.suny.edu

Program Coordinator
Timothy Veiders
Phone: 716-614-6768
Email: veiders@niagaracc.suny.edu

Dr. Mark Bonacci

Program Coordinator
Dr. Mark Bonacci
Phone: 716-614-6755
Email: bonacci@niagaracc.suny.edu

Carol Rogers

Program Coordinator
Carol Rogers
Phone: 716-614-6765
Email: rogers@niagaracc.suny.edu

Program Coordinator
Timothy Veiders
Phone: 716-614-6768
Email: veiders@niagaracc.suny.edu

Program Coordinator
Ted Skotnicki
Phone: 716-614-6749
Email: skotnick@niagaracc.suny.edu

Program Coordinators
Estelle Steiner
Phone: 716-614-6418
Email: esteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Andrew Pollard
Phone: 716-614-6885
Email: apollard@niagaracc.suny.edu

Program Coordinator
Wilbert Karigomba
Phone: 716-614-6752
Email: wkarigomba@niagaracc.suny.edu

Carol Rogers

Program Coordinator
Carol Rogers
Phone: 716-614-6765
Email: rogers@niagaracc.suny.edu

Contact:
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: 716-614-6450

Michele Mistriner

Program Coordinator
Michele Mistriner
Phone: 716-614-6708
Email: mlmistriner@niagaracc.suny.edu

Dr. Kathy Gerbasi

Program Coordinator
Dr. Kathy Gerbasi
Phone: 716-614-6762
Email: kgerbasi@niagaracc.suny.edu

Program Coordinators
Sue Brade
Phone: 716-614-6413
Email: brade@niagaracc.suny.edu
Marc Pietrzkowski
Phone: 716-614-6807
Email: mpietrzykowski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Anne Jowsey

Program Coordinator
Anne Jowsey
Phone: 716-614-6854
Email: ajowsey@niagaracc.suny.edu

Michele Mistriner

Program Coordinator
Michele Mistriner
Phone: 716-614-6708
Email: mlmistriner@niagaracc.suny.edu

Michele Mistriner

Program Coordinator
Michele Mistriner
Phone: 716-614-6708
Email: mlmistriner@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves