Student checking a pulse
Vital signs
Greehouse
Horticulture
Workout student
Badmitton
Student checking a pulse
Vital signs
Greenhouse
Horticulture
Workout student
Badmitton
Apply Now
Apply
Your browser does not support this object.
 
 
 
 

No videos currently exist for this program.

 
Aaron Cobaugh

Program Coordinator
Aaron Cobaugh
Phone: 716-614-6424
Email: acobaugh@niagaracc.suny.edu

Christine Tirella

Program Coordinator
Christine Tirella
Phone: 716-614-6857
Email: ctirella@niagaracc.suny.edu

Carolyn Stanko

Program Coordinator
Carolyn Stanko
Phone: 716-614-6423
Email: cstanko@niagaracc.suny.edu

Dr. Salvatore M. Passanese

Program Coordinator
Dr. Salvatore M. Passanese
Phone: 716-614-6410
Email: spassane@niagaracc.suny.edu

Abigail Mitchell

Program Coordinator
Abigail Mitchell
Phone: 716-614-6702
Email: amitchell@niagaracc.suny.edu

Co-Program Coordinators
Phone: 716-614-6422

Deborah Matuch
Email: matuch@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Susan Wehling Susan Wehling
Email: wehling@niagaracc.suny.edu

Cindy Meyers

Program Coordinator
Cindy Meyers
Phone: 716-614-6416
Email: meyers@niagaracc.suny.edu

Gemma Fournier

Program Coordinator
Gemma Fournier
Phone: 716-614-6417
Email: fournier@niagaracc.suny.edu

Program Coordinator
Donna Sandretto
Phone: 716-614-5944
Email: dsandretto@niagaracc.suny.edu

Program Coordinators

Cherie Mavissakalian Cherie Mavissakalian
Phone: 716-614-5940
Email: mavissak@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Michele McKay
Phone: 716-614-5942
Email: mmckay@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Cindy O'Keefe Cindy O'Keefe
Phone: 716-614-5943
Email: cokeefe@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Babette Strassburg Babette Strassburg
Phone: 716-614-6803
Email: bstrassburg@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Julia Woodworth Julia Woodworth
Phone: 716-614-5938
Email: jwoodworth@niagaracc.suny.edu

Brenda Simonson

Program Coordinator
Brenda Simonson
Phone: 716-614-6773
Email: bsimonson@niagaracc.suny.edu

John Strong

Program Coordinator
John Strong
Phone: 716-614-6272
Email: jstrong@niagaracc.suny.edu

Gail Tylec

Program Coordinator
Gail Tylec
Phone: 716-614-6771
Email: tylec@niagaracc.suny.edu

Lisa Mertz

Program Coordinator
Lisa Mertz
Phone: 716-614-6289
Email: lmertz@niagaracc.suny.edu

Budd Termin

Program Coordinator
Budd Termin
Phone: 716-614-6779
Email: btermin@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves