Admissions Staff

Kathy Saunders, Director of Admissions

Director of Admissions
Kathy Saunders
716-614-6200
saunders@niagaracc.suny.edu

Dr. Martin Drake, Admissions Advisor/Veterans

Admissions Advisor/Veterans
Dr. Martin Drake
716-614-6207
drake@niagaracc.suny.edu

Randy Schultz, Admissions Advisor

Admissions Advisor
Randy Schultz
716-614-6208
rschultz@niagaracc.suny.edu

 Kimberly Buerger, Admissions Advisor

Admissions Advisor
Kimberly Buerger
716-614-6203
kbuerger@niagaracc.suny.edu

 William Brinson, Coordinator of Multicultural Services

Coordinator of Multicultural Services
William Brinson
716-614-6258
wbrinson@niagaracc.suny.edu

Elzbieta Orlowski, Admissions Advisor/Nursing

Admissions Advisor/Nursing
Elzbieta Orlowski
716-614-6213
eorlowski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Karen Drilling, Admissions Advisor/Non-Traditional Students, International Students

Admissions Advisor/Non-Traditional Students, International Students
Karen Drilling
716-614-6282
drilling@niagaracc.suny.edu

Stephanie Menth, Admissions Advisor

Admissions Advisor
Stephanie Menth
716-614-6219
smenth@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves