Athletic Administrators

Bob Mckeown, Athletic Director

Athletic Director
Bob McKeown
716-614-6271
mckeown@niagaracc.suny.edu

Amanda Pucci, Sports Information Director

Sports Information Director
Amanda Pucci
716-614-6259
apucci@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jillian Faddoul, Event and Scheduling Coordinator

Event and Scheduling Coordinator
Jillian Faddoul
716-614-6498
jmfaddoul@niagaracc.suny.edu

Erin Whitehead, Academic Monitor/Eligibility Coordinator

Academic Monitor/Eligibility Coordinator
Erin Stillman
716-614-6775

ewhitehead@niagaracc.suny.edu

Henry Luczak, Athletic Trainer

Athletic Trainer
Henry Luczak
716-614-6242
hluczak@niagaracc.suny.edu

Katrina White, Athletic Secretary

Athletic Secretary
Katrina White
716-614-2520
White@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

NCCC Athletic Department
Athletics Building
Room 167
Sanborn, N.Y. 14132
Phone: (716) 614-6270
Fax: (716) 614-6813

Thunderwolves