Niagara County Community College.
 
 

NCCC Athletic Coaches

Baseball (Spring/Fall)TitlePhone
Matt Clingersmith Head Coach mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-940-3108
Basketball (Men's)TitlePhone
Bill Beilien Head Coach bbeilien@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-946-0689
Basketball (Women's)TitlePhone
Nate Beutel Head Coach nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-807-7216
GolfTitlePhone
Matthew Oleski Head Coach moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-818-9482
Lacrosse (Men's)TitlePhone
Todd Faddoul Head Coach  tfaddoul@niagaracc.suny.edu  716-609-2555
Lacrosse (Women's)TitlePhone
Nate Beutel Head Coach  nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu  716-807-7216
Soccer (Men's)TitlePhone
Carl Clark Head Coach cclark@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-308-6218
Soccer (Women's)TitlePhone
Kathleen DiPasquale Head Coach  kdipasquale@niagaracc.suny.edu  716-614-6496
SoftballTitlePhone
Erin Stillman Head Coach ewhitehead@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-614-6775
VolleyballTitlePhone
Joe Daigler Head Coach jdaigler@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-870-3054
WrestlingTitlePhone
Keith Maute Head Coach kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-614-6772
Eric Knuutila Volunteer Coach knuutila@niagaracc.suny.edu 716-614-6772
Thunderwolves