About NCCC
Smiling student

Get Started

Contact the College

Phone: 716-614-NCCC (6222)
Fax: 716-614-6700

board of trustees


NCCC is governed under policies established by its Board of Trustees. All 10 trustees are area residents, five appointed by the Niagara County Legislature, four appointed by the Governor of New York State, and a student trustee elected annually by the student body.

Vincent R. Ginestre, Chairperson
William L. Ross, Vice Chairperson
Gina I. Virtuoso, Financial Secretary
Sheila Smith, Secretary
Bonnie R. Sloma
James Ward
Bradley W. Rowles
Jason J. Cafarella
Vincent M. Sandonato
James Hutton, Student Trustee