Public Relations header

Staff

Gina Beam
Director of Public Relations
Phone: 716-614-6220
Email: gbeam@niagaracc.suny.edu

Barbara DeSimone
Assistant Director of Public Relations
Phone: 716-614-5904
Email: DeSimone@niagaracc.suny.edu

Kelli Lonneville
Typist
Phone: 716-614-6228
Email: klonneville@niagaracc.suny.edu

Ryan Herman
PT Graphic Designer
Phone: 716-614-6709
Email: rherman@niagaracc.suny.edu

Marlee McCabe
PT Graphic Designer
Phone: 716-614-6898
Email: mmccabe@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Jason Renczkowski
PT TV/Video Production Assistant
Phone: 
716-614-6794
Email: 
jrenczkowski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Debbie Say
Multilith Machine Operator
Phone: 716-614-5920
Email: say@niagaracc.suny.edu

Cathy Vanderwalker
Assistant Multilith Machine Operator
Phone: 716-614-5917
Email: vanderwa@niagaracc.suny.edu

Corey Wright
Coordinator of Multimedia and Web Services
Phone: 716-614-6897
Email: cwright@niagaracc.suny.edu

News RSS


Thunderwolves