Nursing and Allied Health

Area Contact

Dr. Diane Pytlik-Flammia, DHA, MSN, RN
Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health Programs
Email:
dpytlik-flammia@niagaracc.suny.edu

Main Phone:
716-614-5940

Nursing and Allied Health

Area Faculty

Cynthia O'Keefe Allsop, MSN, RN
Professor; Nursing I Course Co-Coordinator
Education: 
Master of Science, D'Youville College; Bachelor of Science, Niagara University
Phone: 
716-614-5943
Email: 
cokeefe-allsop@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-178

Johanna Armstrong, MSEd, RN, CMA (AAMA), PBT (ASCP)
Program Coordinator, Medical Assistant, AAS & Phlebotomist Certificate
Instructor, Medical Assistant, AAS & Phlebotomist Certificate Programs
Education: MSEd Community Health Education from SUNY College at Brockport, AAS Registered Nursing Erie Community College and Medical Office Assistant
Email:
jarmstrong@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone:
716-614-6222 x4842
Location:
C-155

Christie Bayati, RN
Technical Assistant, College Nursing Simulation Laboratory
Education: Bachelor of Science in Nursing, SUNY College at Brockport; Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College, Associate in Arts, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6886
Email: cbayati@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-144

Elaine Beaudoin
Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology: Clinical Coordinator
Education: Master of Science (Adult Education) from Buffalo State College; Bachelor of Psychology from SUNY at Buffalo; AAS in Radiologic Technology Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6458
Email: ebeaudoin@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-211

Gemma Fournier CST, RN, MSN, FAST
Professor, Surgical Technology; Coordinator, Surgical Technology Program
Education: Master of Science, University of Phoenix; Bachelor of Science, Niagara University; Associate of Arts, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6417
Email: fournier@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-108

Anne Marie Holler, MSN Ed, RN
Assistant Professor, Nursing, Nursing II Course Coordinator
Education:  M.S.N. Ed., State University of New York Institute of Technology at Utica/Rome; B.S.N., D'Youville College; NYS Teacher certification in Career and Technical Education - Health Occupations from Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-614-5946
Email: aholler@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-183

Gretchen Kaplan, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor; Nursing IV Course Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Molloy College; Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Brockport
Phone: 716-614-5953
Email: gkaplan@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-182

Kareen Klettke, MSN Ed, RN
Instructor, Nursing I Course Co-Coordinator
Education:  Master of Science in Nursing Education
Phone: 716-614-5956
Email: kklettke@niagaracc.suny.edu 
Location:
C-170

Brianne Lawton, MS, RN
Instructor, Nursing
Education: Master of Science in Nursing Education, Roberts Wesleyan College; Bachelor of Science, Roberts Wesleyan College; Associate in Applied Science, Genesee Community College
Phone: 716-614-5947
Email: blawton@niagaracc.suny.edu 
Location: C-174

Cynthia Meyers
Professor, Radiologic Technology; Program Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Buffalo State College; Bachelor of Science, SUNY Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6416
Email: meyers@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-210

Belinda Penque
Technical Assistant, Nursing and Allied Health
Retention Specialist - Success Coach
Education: Master of Higher Education/Student Affairs
Phone: 716-614-5978
Email:  bpenque@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-154

Gina Puglisi
Instructor, Massage Therapy; Program Coordinator
Education: B.A. in Health and Wellness, Ashford University; A.A., Niagara County Community College; Massage Therapy Certification, NYS, New York Institute of Massage
Phone: 716-614-6851
Email: gpuglisi@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-113

Sharon Pullano, RN
Technical Assistant, Nursing and Allied Health
Education: B.S.N., Niagara University, A.A.S., Erie Community College
Phone: 716-614-5945
Email: spullano@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-141

Dr. Diane Pytlik-Flammia, DHA, MSN, RN
Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health Programs
Education: Doctor of Health Administration, University of Phoenix; Master of Science Nursing Education, University of Phoenix; Bachelor of Science, University of Phoenix, A.A.S., Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-5941
Email: dpytlik-flammia@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-167

Donna Sandretto, MS, RN, CNE
Associate Professor; Practical Nursing Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Daemen College; Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-5944
Email: dsandretto@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-169

Babette Strassburg, MS, RN
Associate Professor, Nursing III Course Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Daemen College; Bachelor of Science, Daemen College; Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Honors: Dr. Carol Jamieson Award 2019, SUNY Chancellor's Award for teaching  2011-12
Phone: 716-614-6803
Email: bstrassburg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-179

Lana Virtuoso
Technical Assistant, Nursing and Allied Health
Education: Cert., Niagara Falls Memorial Hospital; A.A.S., Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6288
Email: lvirtuoso@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-211

Susan K. Wehling, DPT, PT
Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Education: Doctor of Physical Therapy, Utica College; Master of Science, P.T. Daemen College; Bachelor of Science, P.T. SUNY Buffalo; Associate of Arts, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-5912
Email: wehling@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-284

Julie Woodworth, PhD
Professor; Certified Nurse Educator
Education: PhD, Nova Southeastern University; Master of Science, D'Youville College; Bachelor of Science, Daemen College; Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Honors: SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching, 2008-09, Distinguished Teaching Professorship 2017
Phone: 716-614-5938
Email: jwoodworth@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-176

Christa Wright, RN
Instructor, Nursing
Education:
Bachelor of Science, Niagara University
Phone: 
716-614-5936
Email: 
cjwright@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: 
C-177

Deborah G. Wyzykiewicz, DPT, MS, PT

Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant, Director of Clinical Education, PTA Program Coordinator
Education: Doctor of Physical Therapy, Arcadia University; Master of Science, SUNY Buffalo; Bachelor of Science in Physical Therapy, SUNY Buffalo; Bachelor of Arts in Biology, SUNY Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6422
Email: dwyzykiewicz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-285

Rebecca Zalenski, MSN, RN
Instructor, Nursing
Education:
 Master of Science, Daemen College; Bachelor of Science, Daemen College
Phone: 
716-614-5937
Email: 
rzalenski@niagaracc.suny.edu 
Location: 
C-177

Michelle Zych
Technical Assistant, Nursing and Allied Health
Clinical Coordinator
Phone:  716-614-5948
Email:  mzych@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-181

Thunderwolves