NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Liberty Partnerships Program

Contact

Niagara County Community College
Liberty Partnerships Program
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132

Jaime Reid, Interim Director
Email: jreid@niagaracc.suny.edu

NCCC is an AA/EEO Institution

Liberty Partnerships Staff

Andrea Agronin-Kagels photoAndrea Agronin-Kagels
Email: aagronin-kagels@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Lockport High School
Andrea's Bio

Amy Boies-Riek photoAmy Boies-Riek
Email:
aboies-riek@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Niagara Street Elementary
Amy's bio

Emily Mazur photoEmily Mazur
Email:
emazur@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Gaskill Prep, Community Education Center
Emily's Bio

Karissa Briggs photoKarissa Briggs
Email:
kbriggs@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Niagara Falls High School and  LaSalle Preparatory School
Karissa's Bio

Michele Meyers photoMichele Meyers
Email:
mmeyers@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Lockport High School
Michele's Bio

April DuBois photoApril DuBois
Email:
adubois@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Gaskill Preparatory, Harry F. Abate Elementary
April's Bio

Michael Radosta photoMichael Radosta
Email: 
mradosta@niagaracc.suny.edu
Program Administrator for STEM and Digital Media
Michael's Bio

Shereta Flournoy photoShereta Flournoy
Email: 
sflournoy@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s):
Shereta'a Bio

Jaime Reid photoJaime Reid
Email: 
jreid@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Interim Director
Jamie's Bio

Rhonda F. Dyess-Hands photoRhonda F. Dyess-Hands
Email: 
rhands@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): North Park Middle School
Rhonda's Bio

Joelle Reimers photoJoelle Reimers
Email: 
jreimers@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): North Tonawanda High School
Joelle's Bio

Karaline Lopoyda photoKaraline Lopoyda
Email:
klopoyda@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Hyde Park Elementary School, LaSalle Preparatory School
Karaline's Bio

Felicia Scott photoFelicia Scott
Email:
fscott@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Niagara Falls High School
Felicia's Bio

Thunderwolves