Liberty Partnerships Program

Liberty Partnerships Staff

Andrea Agronin-Kagels

Andrea Agronin-Kagels
Email: aagronin-kagels@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Lockport High School
Andrea's Bio

Amy Boies-Riek

Amy Boies-Riek
Email: aboies-riek@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Niagara Street Elementary
Amy's bio

Karissa Briggs

Karissa Briggs
Email: kbriggs@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Niagara Falls High School and  LaSalle Preparatory School
Karissa's Bio

April DuBois

April DuBois
Email: adubois@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Gaskill Preparatory, Harry F. Abate Elementary
April's Bio

Shereta Flournoy

Shereta Flournoy
Email: sflournoy@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s):
Shereta'a Bio

Rhonda F. Dyess-Hands

Rhonda F. Dyess-Hands
Email: rhands@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): North Park Middle School
Rhonda's Bio

Karaline Lopoyda

Karaline Lopoyda
Email: klopoyda@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Hyde Park Elementary School, LaSalle Preparatory School
Karaline's Bio

Danielle Lucantonio

Danielle Lucantonio
Email: dlucantonio@niagaracc.suny.edu
Danielle's Bio

Emily Mazur

Emily Mazur
Email: emazur@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Gaskill Prep, Community Education Center
Emily's Bio

Michele Meyers

Michele Meyers
Email: mmeyers@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Lockport High School
Michele's Bio

Michael Radosta

Michael Radosta
Email: mradosta@niagaracc.suny.edu
Program Administrator for STEM and Digital Media
Michael's Bio

Jamie Reid

Jaime Reid
Email:
 jreid@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Interim Director
Jamie's Bio

Joelle Reimers

Joelle Reimers
Email: jreimers@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): North Tonawanda High School
Joelle's Bio

Felicia Scott

Felicia Scott
Email: fscott@niagaracc.suny.edu
Liberty Site(s): Niagara Falls High School
Felicia's Bio

Thunderwolves