Liberty Partnerships Program

 
 

Liberty Partnerships Staff

Monica L. Ridgeway

Monica L. Ridgeway
Email:
 mridgeway@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liberty Site(s): Director
Monica's Bio

Krista Ehasz

Krista Ehasz
Email:
 krista.ehasz@gmail.com

Liberty Site(s): Gaskill Preparatory & Harry F. Abate Elementary
Krista's Bio

Nicole Austin

Nicole Austin
Email:
 naustin@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liberty Site(s): Lockport High School & North Park Junior High School
Nicole's Bio

Kara Cliffe

Kara Cliffe
Email:
 kcliffe@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liberty Site(s): North Tonawanda High School
Kara's Bio

Ann Ditto

Ann Ditto
Email:
 aditto@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liberty Site(s): North Park Junior High School, Lockport High School & North Tonawanda High School
Ann's Bio

Heather Farino

Heather Farino
Email:
 heatherfarino@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liberty Site(s): NCCC Main Campus
Heather's Bio

Joelle Lange

Joelle Lange
Email:
 jlange@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liberty Site(s): Niagara Falls High School
Joelle's Bio

Kristina Zaleski

Kristina Zaleski
Email: kzaleski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liberty Site(s): Hyde Park Elementary School and Lasalle Preparatory School
Education: Master's degree in Literacy Instruction, Bachelor's degree in Childhood Education (1-6)

 

 

Thunderwolves