Office of Information Technology

Contact OIT

TWolve's Assistance Phone:
Phone: 716-210-2505
Location: D-102A
Hours: Mon-Fri, 7:30am - 5:00pm

Contact OIT

Dennis Michaels
Chief Information Officer
E-mail: dmichaels@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jesse Goldberg
Director of Technical Services
E-mail:
jgoldberg@niagaracc.suny.edu

Lou Cavaretta
Technical Assistant
E-mail: cavarett@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thomas Jacobs
Technical Assistant/Computer Technician
E-mail: jacobs@niagaracc.suny.edu

Derek Martin
Technical Assistant/Audio-Video technician
E-mail: drmartin@niagaracc.suny.edu

Todd Phillips
Network Manager
E-mail: tphillips@niagaracc.suny.edu

Karol Olkowski
Help Desk
E-mail: kolkowski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Brian Zelli
Director of User & Administrative Technology Services
E-mail: bzelli@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jennifer Allen
Application Specialist
E-mail: jallen@niagaracc.suny.edu

Marcus Gorski
Help Desk
E-mail: mgorski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Catherine Kerr
Computer Programmer
E-mail: ckerr@niagaracc.suny.edu

Richard Lilley
Computer Programmer
E-mail: rlilley@niagaracc.suny.edu

Matthew Mackey
Programmer/Analyst
E-mail: mmackey@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves