Niagara County Community College Quick Facts

President: Dr. James P. Klyczek
Location: Sanborn, N.Y.
Founded: 1962

Four Academic Divisions:
Arts, Media & Technology
Business and Hospitality
Humanities and Social Sciences
Science, Health & Mathematics

Degrees: 49 Associate degrees and 24 certificate programs
Enrollment: 6,648 students (fall 2013)

Athletic Conference: National Junior College Athletic Association & Western New York Athletic Conference
Team Name: Thunderwolves
School Colors: Royal Blue and Gold

Tuition (based on 12-18 credit hours per fall and spring semester):

View the NET Price Calculator.