Wellness Center
 
 

Wellness Staff

 

Typist
Sheila Harris
716-614-6275
sharris@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Typist
Liz Meacham
716-614-6275 or 716-614-6280
emeacham@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Supervisor of College Nursing Services
Cheri Yager MSN, RN
716-614-6276
yager@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Part-Time Nurse
Deborah Parker RN
716-614-4036
dparker@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Part-Time Nurse
Mary Insalaco-Tripiciano RN
716-614-4036
minsalaco-tripiciano@niagaracc,suny.edu

 

Mental Health Counselor
Kristy M. Zorda, LMSW
716-614-6280
kzorda@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Mental Health Counselor
Michael Owsowitz M.A., LMHC
716-614-6280
mowsowitz@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Mental Health Counselor
Janelle M. Ventura LMSW
716-614-6485
jventura@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves