Small Business Development Center
 
 

Staff

Call one of our qualified entrepreneur associates today!

Lynn Oswald, Director

Director
Lynn Oswald
716-434-3815
oswald@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lynn's Bio

Thomas Bruss, Associate Director

Associate Director
Thomas Bruss
716-434-3815
bruss@niagaracc.suny.edu
Thomas' Bio

Maureen Henderson, Assistant Director

Assistant Director
Maureen Henderson
716-434-3815
mhenderson@niagaracc.suny.edu
Maureen's Bio

Jack Dezik

Finance Specialist
Jack Dezik
716-434-2518
jdezik@niagaracc.suny.edu
Jack's Bio

Pauline Soeffing, Finance Specialist

Finance Specialist
Pauline Soeffing
716-434-3815
psoeffing@niagaracc.suny.edu
Pauline's Bio

Dinene Zaleski, Finance Specialist

Finance Specialist
Dinene Zaleski
716-434-3815
zaleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Dinene's Bio

 

Lynn Oswald, Director
Small Business
Development Center
3111 Saunders Settlement Rd.
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-210-2515
Fax: 716-210-2512

 

Request for Entrepreneurial Counseling

International Trade Center

U.S. Small Business Administration - SBA

FOLLOW US:

SBDC on Facebook SBDC on LinkedIn

Thunderwolves