Business & STEM

About the Division

The division of Business & STEM at Niagara County Community College is a student-centered institution that produces lifelong learners well equipped to succeed in a diverse global society.

NCCC’s Business & STEM division offers many exciting, affordable, and high-quality Associate of Science, Associate of Applied Science, and Certificate pathways of study that prepare you for seamless transfer to a four-year institution or prepare you to enter the job market directly as a qualified graduate.

Our distinguished faculty and staff are committed to providing experiences and opportunities for learning that will lead you to knowledge, success, and a higher quality of life. It is a pleasure to serve and join you on this journey of learning. At Niagara County Community College and within the Division of Business & STEM, you matter.

Program Coordinators

Audrey Agnello

Audrey Agnello

Accounting Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6459
Email: aagnello@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-123

Aaron Cobaugh

Animal Management Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6424
Email: acobaugh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-251

Carolyn A. Stanko, CNLP

Biology Co-Coordinator and Horticulture Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6423
Email: cstanko@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-249

Dr. Estelle Steiner

Biology Co-Coordinator, Biotechnology Coordinator and Environmental Studies Co-Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6418
Email: esteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-246

Dave Nemi

Dave Nemi

Business Management, Business Administration, and Retail Business Management Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6464
Email: nemi@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-117

Dr. Lindsay Rose

Chemistry Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6866
Email: lrose@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-271

Mark Voisinet

Mark Voisinet

Computer Aided Drafting, Computer Aided Drafting & Design (CADD): Mechanical, Process Piping and Control, and Welding Technology Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6861
Email: mvoisine@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-152

Laura Scarpelli

Laura Scarpelli

Computer Information Systems Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6876
Email: lscarpelli@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-213

Don Topolski

Don Topolski

Computer Science Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6855
Email: topolski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-213

Demetrius Sarigiannis

Dr. Demetrius Sarigiannis

Engineering Studies Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-5989
Email: dsarigiannis@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-274

Ian Stapley

Dr. Ian Stapley

Environmental Studies Co-Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6722
Email: stapley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: E-254

Salvatore Sciandra

Industrial Process Technician and Mechanical Technology: Mechanical Design Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6867
Email: ssciandr@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-236 (inside C-238)

Anne Jowsey

Liberal Arts and Sciences: Mathematics and Science Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6854
Email: ajowsey@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-275

Lori Townsend

Lori Townsend

Sport Management Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-6461
Email: ltownsend@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-121

Contact

Salvatore Sciandra
Division Chair
Phone:
716-614-6410
Email: ssciandr@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-236 (inside C-238)