Business, Technology and the Arts

About the Division

The NCCC Business, Technology & the Arts division is all about learning lifelong skill sets in a professional setting.  With various programs from Accounting – Business – Computer Science to Mechanical Technology – Welding to Audio Recording – Communication – Fine Arts – and Theater Arts, the Business, Technology & the Arts division is comprised of dedicated, resourceful, motivated faculty who are strategic and have a solid commitment to the academic growth and success of each student.

With 19 degree and 5 certificate programs in the Business, Technology & the Arts division, we likely have the program that fits your educational or career goals.  One of the best things about NCCC is that our mission is to help you reach those goals.  We want you to be a member of our learning community which includes the very best students from NCCC.

Program Coordinators

Audrey Agnello

Audrey Agnello

Accounting and Business: Accounting

Phone: 716-614-6459
Email: aagnello@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-123

Bob Borgatti

Bob Borgatti

Animation and Digital Media

Phone: 716-614-6793
Email: borgatti@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-141

Joseph Schmidt

Joseph Schmidt

Audio Recording and Production

Phone: 716-614-5971
Email: schmidt@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-131

Dave Nemi

David Nemi

Business Management, Business: Business Administration and Business: Retail Business Management

Phone: 716-614-6464
Email: nemi@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-117

Marissa Pytlak-Surdyke

Marissa Pytlak-Surdyke

Communication Studies

Phone: 716-614-6742
Email: mpytlak-surdyke@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-124

Mark Voisinet

Mark Voisinet

Computer Aided Drafting and Computer Aided Drafting & Design (CADD): Mechanical, Process Piping and Control and Welding Technology

Phone: 716-614-6861
Email: mvoisine@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-152

Debbie Sorrentino

Debbie Sorrentino

Computer Information Systems and Computer Science

Phone: 716-614-6855
Email: sorrenti@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-213

Barbara Buckman

Barbara Buckman

Fine Arts

Phone: 716-614-5963
Email: bbuckman@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-132

Perry Schultz

Perry Schultz

Industrial Process Technology and Mechanical Technology: Mechanical Design

Phone: 716-614-6869
Email: pshultz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-153

Susan Siegmann

Sue Siegmann

Music

Phone: 716-614-6457
Email: siegmann@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-122

Lori Townsend

Lori Townsend

Sport Management

Phone: 716-614-6461
Email: ltownsend@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-121

Donald Topolski

Donald Topolski

Theatre Arts

Phone: 716-614-5961
Email: topolski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-153