Business, Technology and the Arts

About the Division

The NCCC Business, Technology and the Arts division is dedicated to the exploration of artistic creativity, twenty-first century media communications, and the mastery of cutting-edge technology. Each semester we offer over 100 courses in 16 disciplines, leading to fifteen degrees and certificates, listed below.

Business, Technology and the Arts is home to beautiful facilities, including a 700-seat theatre, a television studio, and numerous studios, rehearsal spaces, and computer laboratories. But, what truly distinguishes the division is the dedicated and talented faculty. They bring unsurpassed excellence in instruction to their classrooms, studios, and laboratories, as well as a wealth of ‘real-world’ experience in their chosen fields. They carefully balance theoretical exploration and creative problem solving with hands-on application, making your educational journey at NCCC complete, and preparing you for transfer or employment in your selected career path. We look forward to sharing your journey here at Niagara County Community College, The Smart Place to Start.

Program Coordinators

Audrey Agnello

Audrey Agnello

Accounting and Business: Accounting

Phone: 716-614-6459
Email: aagnello@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-123

Bob Borgatti

Bob Borgatti

Animation and Digital Media

Phone: 716-614-6793
Email: borgatti@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-141

Joseph Schmidt

Joseph Schmidt

Audio Recording and Production

Phone: 716-614-5971
Email: schmidt@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-131

Dave Nemi

David Nemi

Business Management, Business: Business Administration and Business: Retail Business Management

Phone: 716-614-6464
Email: nemi@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-117

Marissa Pytlak-Surdyke

Marissa Pytlak-Surdyke

Communication Studies

Phone: 716-614-6742
Email: mpytlak-surdyke@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-124

Mark Voisinet

Mark Voisinet

Computer Aided Drafting and Computer Aided Drafting & Design (CADD): Mechanical, Process Piping and Control and Welding Technology

Phone: 716-614-6861
Email: mvoisine@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-152

Debbie Sorrentino

Debbie Sorrentino

Computer Information Systems and Computer Science

Phone: 716-614-6855
Email: sorrenti@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-213

Barbara Buckman

Barbara Buckman

Fine Arts

Phone: 716-614-5963
Email: bbuckman@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-132

Perry Schultz

Perry Schultz

Industrial Process Technology and Mechanical Technology: Mechanical Design

Phone: 716-614-6869
Email: pshultz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-153

Susan Siegmann

Sue Siegmann

Music

Phone: 716-614-6457
Email: siegmann@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-122

Lori Townsend

Lori Townsend

Sport Management

Phone: 716-614-6461
Email: ltownsend@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-121

Donald Topolski

Donald Topolski

Theatre Arts

Phone: 716-614-5961
Email: topolski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-153

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions