Business, Technology and the Arts

Division Faculty

Accounting

Audrey Agnello
Professor/Program Coordinator
Education: Master of Business Administration, Niagara University, Master of Science, Niagara University, Bachelor of Business Administration, Niagara University
Phone: 716-614-6459
Emailaagnello@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-115

Paul Waite
Professor
Education: B.B.A., Niagara University
Phone: 716-614-6463
Emailwaite@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-121

Animation

Kenneth Rowe
Instructor
Education: Master of Arts, Univ. of Buffalo; Bachelor of Arts, Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-614-5962
Email: krowe@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-136

Audio Recording and Production

Joseph Schmidt
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Education: Bachelor of Arts, SUNY at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-5971
Email: schmidt@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-127

Business

Dave Nemi
Professor/Coordinator, Business Administration, Business Management & Business Retail Management
Education: Master of Science, SUNY at Buffalo; Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo; Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6464
Emailnemi@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-116

Laurie Ryan
Professor
Education: M.B.A., Niagara University; Master of Science, SUNY College at Buffalo; Bachelor of Science, SUNY Empire State College; Associate of Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6465
Emailryanl@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-115

Sue Siegmann
Associate Professor, Business Administration
Education: A.A.S., Niagara County Community College; B.S., SUNY at Buffalo; M.A., SUNY Empire State College
Phone: 716-614-6457
Emailsiegmann@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-117

Lori Townsend
Professor, Business
Education: Masters of Science, Curriculum Development & Instructional Technology, SUNY Albany; Masters of Business Administration, Niagara University; Bachelor of Science, Business Studies, SUNY College at Buffalo, Associate of Applied Science, Business Administration, Erie Community College
Phone: 716-614-6461
Email: ltownsend@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-121

Computer Aided Drafting & Design (CADD): Mechanical, Process Piping and Control

Mark Voisinet
Professor/Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Buffalo State College
Bachelor of Science, Rochester Institute of Technology
Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6861
Email: mvoisine@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-152

Computer Information Systems & Computer Science

Debbie Sorrentino
Professor/Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, SUNY New Paltz
Bachelor of Arts, SUNY Geneseo
Phone: 716-614-6855
Email: sorrenti@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-213

Laura Scarpelli
Instructor
Education: Master of Science, Learning Design & Educational Tech.-Buffalo State College
Bachelor of Science, Computer Science-RIT
Associate of Science, Computer Science-NCCC
Phone: 716-614-6876
Email: lscarpelli@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-213

Digital Media

Robert Borgatti
Professor/Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Syracuse University, Bachelor of Arts, Niagara University
Phone: 716-614-6793
Email: borgatti@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-141

Fine Arts

Barbara Buckman
Professor
Education: Master of Fine Arts, Hunter College, Bachelor of Fine Arts, SUNY College at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-5963
Email: bbuckman@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-132

Nancy Knechtel
Professor; Coordinator
Education: Master of Arts and Humanities, SUNY at Buffalo, Bachelor of Arts, SUNY College at Buffalo
Honors: SUNY Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching, 1992-93
Phone:716-614-5967
Email: knechtel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-140

Industrial Process Technology

Joseph Schmidt
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Education: Bachelor of Arts, SUNY at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-5971
Email: schmidt@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-127

Perry Schultz
Instructor/Coordinator
Education: Bachelor of Professional Studies, Empire State College, Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6869
Email: pschultz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-274

Mechanical Technology: Mechanical Design

Joseph Schmidt
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Education:
 Bachelor of Arts, SUNY at Buffalo
Phone:
 716-614-5971
Email:
 schmidt@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location:
 F-127

Perry Schultz
Instructor/Coordinator
Education: Bachelor of Professional Studies, Empire State College, Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6869
Email: pschultz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-274

Music

Sue Siegmann
Associate Professor, Business Administration
Education: A.A.S., Niagara County Community College; B.S., SUNY at Buffalo; M.A., SUNY Empire State College
Phone: 716-614-6457
Emailsiegmann@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-117

Communication Studies

Marissa Surdyke
Instructor, Coordinator
Education: ABD, Curriculum, Instruction and the Science of Learning, SUNY Buffalo; Master of Arts, Communication
Studies, Texas State University – San Marcos; Bachelor of Arts, Communication Studies, SUNY Oswego.
Phone: 716-614-6742
Email: mpytlak@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-134

Sport Management

Lori Townsend
Professor/Coordinator, Sport Management
Education: Masters of Science, Curriculum Development & Instructional Technology, SUNY Albany; Masters of Business Administration, Niagara University; Bachelor of Science, Business Studies, SUNY College at Buffalo, Associate of Applied Science, Business Administration, Erie Community College
Phone: 716-614-6461
Email: ltownsend@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-121

Theatre Arts

Kate LoConti
Instructor/Coordinator
Education: Master of Fine Arts, Acting, Columbia University; Bachelor of Fine Arts, Theatre, SUNY Buffalo
Phone:716-614-6881
Email: kloconti@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-106

Technical Assistant

Primo Thomas
Technical Assistant, Auditorium
Education: 
Phone: 716-614-5958
Email: pthomas@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-200

Business, Technology & The Arts Division
Technical Assistant

Audrey Clark
Technical Assistant, Business, Technology & The Arts Division & Gallery Director
Education: B.A., Niagara University; M.A. SUNY Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-614-5975
Email: aclark@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-134

Contact

Don Topolski
Division Chair
Phone:
716-614-5960 (F-153)
716-614-6460 (B-138)
Email: topolski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: Arts & Media Building, F-153
Business, B-138

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions