Student Success Center

This office brings together multiple services that support students throughout their time at NCCC and beyond.

Welcome

Welcome to the Student Success Center! If you are looking for help with success coaching, career or job information, internships, setting up course schedules, study abroad, transferring to a 4-year college, or have a random concern that needs attention, you are in the right place.

See below all of the great staff we have to assist you. Call, email, or drop by and we will make sure your needs are met. We truly look forward to working with you! We wish you the best this semester and beyond.

Contact

Phone: 716-614-6290
Fax: 716-614-6814
Email: ssc@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: D-102

Career Services

Meet Our Staff

Kaitlyn Kotar

Kaitlyn Kotar

Success Coach

Email: kkotar@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6261
Location: D-102

Joseph Potalivo

Joseph Potalivo

Success Coach & Veteran Services

Email: jpotalivo@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6283
Location: D-102

Josephine Brevetti-Runkle

Josephine C. Brevetti-Runkle

Success Coach

Email: runkle@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6238
Location: NFCI-255

Melissa Stolzenburg

Melissa Stolzenburg

Success Coach

Email: mstolzenburg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6257
Location: D-102

Nathan Milroy

Nathan Milroy

Success Coach

Email: nmilroy@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6234
Location: D-102

Nicholas Budniewaki

Nicholas Budniewaki

Program Administrator, Academic Probation

Email: nbudniewski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6216
Location: D-102I

Shannon Stott

Shannon Stott

Career & Transfer Services Advisor

Email: sstott@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6268
Location: D-102D

Jennifer Massa

Jennifer Massa

Principal Clerk

Email: jmassa@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6290
Location: D-102

Elizabeth Meacham

Liz Meacham

Typist

Email: emeacham@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6290
Location: D-102

Alissa Shugats-Cummings

Alissa Shugats Cummings

Assistant Vice President, Student Services

Email: acummings@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6293
Location: D-102

Lisa Dubuc

Lisa Mahl

Assistant Director, Student Success Center

Email: lmahl@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: 716-614-6205
Location: D-102