Faculty/Staff

Faculty Spotlights

Sue Brade

Sue Brade

Phone: 716-614-6413
Email: brade@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-257

Chef John Matwijkow

Chef John Matwijkow

Phone: 716-210-2545
Email: jmatwijkow@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-157

Cindy Oberjosh

Dr. Cindy Oberjosh

Phone: 716-614-6756
Email: oberjosh@roadrunner.com
Location: E-128

Dr. Julie Woodworth

Dr. Julie Woodworth

Phone: 716-614-5938
Email: jwoodworth@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-176

Chef Scott Steiner

Chef Scott Steiner

Phone: 716-698-5909
Email: ssteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-157

Dr. Suzanne V. Buffamanti

Dr. Suzanne V. Buffamanti

Phone: 716-614-6715
Email: sbuffama@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: E-244

Nancy Knechtel

Nancy Knechtel

Phone: 716-614-5967
Email: knechtel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: F-140

Paul Ratka

Paul Ratka

Phone: 716-614-6758
Email: pratka@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: E-126

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions