NCCC Foundation

Dedicated to the pursuit of excellence in education.

Presidential Partners

The Presidential Partners program was formed in 1993 by the late President Gerald L. Miller. Foundation Board Members, Professor James Mezhir and Ann Briody Petock, proudly serve as co-chairs. Presidential Partners are a generous group of individuals who realize the importance of education to our region’s economic health and are committed to ensuring the continued availability of the high quality, affordable education and programs NCCC has provided to this region for over 50 years.

Presidential Partners contribute $1,000 annually toward scholarships. Membership is renewable annually, with their permission.

If you would like information about becoming a Presidential Partner, please contact Deb Brewer, NCCC Foundation Director, at 716-614-5911 or email

Presidential Partners logo

2018-2019 Presidential Partners


NCCC Foundation, Inc.
Deborah Brewer, Director
3111 Saunders Settlement Rd.
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 716-614-5911
Cell: 716-438-6388
Fax: 716-614-5913

NCCC Alumni Association
Alli Korta, Assistant Director
3111 Saunders Settlement Rd.
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 716-614-6231
Fax: 716-614-5913