Hospitality, Tourism
and Culinary Arts

Division Faculty

Cathy Barron, CEPC
Instructor, Coordinator of Baking and Pastry Arts, ACF Certified Executive Pastry Chef, N.Y.S. Certification – Culinary Careers
Education: Master of Science, Buffalo State College; Bachelor of Science, Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-210-2557
Email: cbarron@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-152

Dominic Fabrizio
Technical Assistant, Culinary Arts
Education: A.A.S., A.O.S., Niagara County Community College; B.S., Niagara University
Phone: 716-210-2568
Email: dfabrizio@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-155

Nathan Koscielski, CCE
Instructor, Culinary
Education: Master of Science -Career and Technical Education – SUNY @ Buffalo; Bachelor of Science-Career and Technical Education – SUNY @ Buffalo; AOS, Applied Technology of Culinary Arts – Pennsylvania Culinary Institute; 2-year Certificate in Culinary Arts – Willis H. Carrier Education Center
Phone: 716-210-2544
Email: nkoscielski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-155

Benjamin Loomis, CEC
Instructor, Coordinator of Hospitality Programs
Education: Masters in career and technical education from Buffalo State College; Bachelors in business management from D’Youville College; Associates of Degree in Culinary Arts from the Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY
Phone: 716-210-2565
Email: bloomis@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-148

John Matwijkow, CCE
Instructor, Coordinator of Wine and Beverage Programs; Vice President of the American Culinary Federation of Greater Buffalo
Education: Master of Science and Bachelor of Career Tech. Education, Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-210-2545
Email: jmatwijkow@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-157

Scott Steiner, CCE, AAC
Instructor of Culinary Arts, ACF Certified Culinary Educator; American Culinary Federation of Greater Buffalo Chairman of the Board; ACF Past Chef of the Year
Education: Master of Science & Bachelor of Science, Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-210-2558
Email: ssteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-157

Seana Sullivan, CEPC
Technical Assistant
Education: Associate in Arts: Humanities and Social Sciences – NCCC
Phone: 716-210-2522
Email: ssullivan@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI-152

Contact

Josh Blumberg
Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs: HTCA
Phone: 716-210-6456
Email: jblumberg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions