Office of Information Technology

Contact Us

Jesse Goldberg
Chief Information Officer
View Email

jgoldberg@niagaracc.suny.edu

Matthew Mackey
Director of User & Administrator Technology Services
View Email

mmackey@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jennifer Allen
Application Specialist
View Email

jallen@niagaracc.suny.edu

Dominique Fricano
Technical Assistant
View Email

dfricano@niagaracc.suny.edu

Marcus Gorski
Micro Computer Coordinator
View Email

mgorski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Terri Graff-Williams
Technical Assistant
View Email

tgraff-williams@niagaracc.suny.edu

Catherine Kern
Computer Programmer
View Email

ckerr@niagaracc.suny.edu

Richard Lilley
Computer Programmer/Analyst
View Email

rlilley@niagaracc.suny.edu

Karol Olkowski
Micro Computer Coordinator
View Email

kolkowski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Todd Phillips
Network Manager
View Email

tphillips@niagaracc.suny.edu

Contact

Office of Information Technology
Main IT Phone: 
716-614-6730
Location: A-131
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00am – 4:00pm

T-Wolve’s Assistance Phone:
716-210-2505