About Us

Executive Council

Deb Brewer

Deborah Brewer

NCCC Foundation Director

Email: dbrewer@niagaracc.suny.edu

Catherine Brown

Catherine Brown

Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator (Employees)

Email: cbrown@niagaracc.suny.edu

Barbara DeSimone

Barbara DeSimone

Director of Public Relations and Event Management

Email: desimone@niagaracc.suny.edu

John Eichner

John Eichner

Director of Business Services

Email: jeichner@niagaracc.suny.edu

Wayne Lynch

Wayne Lynch

Vice President of Administration

Email: wlynch@niagaracc.suny.edu

Bob Mckeown

Robert McKeown

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: mckeown@niagaracc.suny.edu

Julia Pitman

Julia Pitman

Vice President for Student Services

Email: jpitman@niagaracc.suny.edu

Lydia Ulatowski, Ed. M.

Lydia Ulatowski

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: ulatowsk@niagaracc.suny.edu

Barbara Walck

Barbara Walck

Assistant to the President

Email: bwalck@niagaracc.suny.edu

Contact Us

Office of the President
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 716-614-5902
Email: president@niagaracc.suny.edu