Registration & Records

Menu

Registration & Records

The Registration & Records Office shall provide personalized quality service which is accessible and responsive to a diverse community. The Office is charged with compliance to all federal, state, and institutional regulations and policies as applicable to the areas of registration and records. Services are designed to preserve the integrity, accuracy, and privacy of academic records while enabling students to obtain services efficiently. In unison with other support areas of the Student Services unit, the office fulfills a role in facilitating and promoting the academic mission of the institution.

Services

Here you’ll find information on:

  • Course audits
  • Course withdrawals
  • Enrollment verifications
  • Name/address changes
  • Registration
  • S/U grading
  • Transfer credit evaluations
  • Transcript requests

Graduation applications may now be submitted through Banner Web.

Meet Our Staff

Julie Schucker

Julie Schucker

Registrar

Email: jschucker@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Sharon Gaston

Sharon Gaston

Senior Typist

Email: sgaston@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Kristin Leszkowicz

Kristin Leszkowicz

Registration & Records Assistant

Email: kleszkowicz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Melissa Lock

Melissa Lock

Technical Assistant Registration & Enrollment/Degree Reporting

Email: mlock@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Diane Sweet

Diane Sweet

Principal Clerk

Email: dsweet@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Jillayne Yost

Jillayne Yost

Typist

Email: jyost@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Contact

Records Questions: 716-614-6250 | records@niagaracc.suny.edu
Registration Questions: 716-614-6884 | registration@niagaracc.suny.edu
Transfer Credit Evaluation Questions: 716-614-6253 | transfer@niagaracc.suny.edu
Fax: 716-614-6821
Location: A-105 Notar Admin Bldg.
Hours: Mon-Th, 8:00am – 4:00pm, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Evening hours are available via ZOOM by appointment only on Tuesdays between 4-6pm; please email a request to registration@niagaracc.suny.edu.