Registration & Records

Menu

Registration & Records

The Registration & Records Office shall provide personalized quality service which is accessible and responsive to a diverse community. The Office is charged with compliance to all federal, state, and institutional regulations and policies as applicable to the areas of registration and records. Services are designed to preserve the integrity, accuracy, and privacy of academic records while enabling students to obtain services efficiently. In unison with other support areas of the Student Services unit, the office fulfills a role in facilitating and promoting the academic mission of the institution.

Services

Here you’ll find information on:

  • Course audits
  • Course withdrawals
  • Enrollment verifications
  • Name/address changes
  • Registration
  • S/U grading
  • Transfer credit evaluations
  • Transcript requests

Graduation applications may now be submitted through Banner Web.

Learn more about…

Registration & Records - student workers

Working READY Sessions and in the Records Office has been a great opportunity to meet new people, help incoming students get ready for college, and has helped build my communication skills.

Nicholas Kowalski, Student Enrollment Mentor

Meet Our Staff

Julie Schucker

Julie Schucker

Registrar

Phone: 716-614-6251
Email: jschucker@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-204

Sharon Gaston

Sharon Gaston

Senior Typist

Phone: 716-614-6481
Email: sgaston@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Kristin Leszkowicz

Kristin Leszkowicz

Registration & Records Assistant

Phone: 716-614-6493
Email: kleszkowicz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Melissa Lock

Melissa Lock

Technical Assistant Registration & Enrollment/Degree Reporting

Phone: 716-614-6206
Email: mlock@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Diane Sweet

Diane Sweet

Principal Clerk

Phone: 716-614-6878
Email: dsweet@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Caitlin Wetherwax

Caitlin Wetherwax

Technical Assistant Registration, Transfer Credit Evaluation & Non-Matriculated Student Advisement

Phone: 716-614-6229
Email: cwetherwax@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Jillayne Yost

Jillayne Yost

Typist

Phone: 716-614-4061
Email: jyost@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Contact

Records Questions: 716-614-6250 | records@niagaracc.suny.edu
Registration Questions: 716-614-6884 | registration@niagaracc.suny.edu
Fax: 716-614-6821
Location: A-201 Notar Admin Bldg.
Hours: M, T, W, F, 8:00am – 5:00pm; Th, 8:00am – 6:00pm

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions