Skip to main content

© 2019 Niagara County Community College | All rights reserved.

Registration & Records

Menu

Registration & Records

The Enrollment Center shall provide personalized quality service which is accessible and responsive to a diverse community. The Office is charged with compliance to all federal, state, and institutional regulations and policies as applicable to the areas of registration and records. Services are designed to preserve the integrity, accuracy, and privacy of academic records while enabling students to obtain services efficiently. In unison with other support areas of the Student Services Unit, the Center fulfills a role in facilitating and promoting the academic mission of the institution.

What types of services are available?

  • Course Audits
  • Course Withdrawals
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Name/Gender/Address/SSN Changes
  • Registration
  • S/U Grading
  • Transfer Credit Evaluations
  • Transcript Requests

Meet Our Staff

Julie Schucker

Julie Schucker

Registrar

Email: jschucker@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Sharon Gaston

Sharon Gaston

Senior Typist

Email: sgaston@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Kristin Leszkowicz

Kristin Leszkowicz

Registration & Records Assistant

Email: kleszkowicz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Melissa Lock

Melissa Lock

Technical Assistant Registration & Enrollment/Degree Reporting

Email: mlock@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Diane Sweet

Diane Sweet

Principal Clerk

Email: dsweet@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-105

Contact

Advisement Questions Related to Course Registration: 716-614-6290 | ssc@niagaracc.suny.edu | D-102
Banner Web/Degree Works Troubleshooting: 716-614-6884 | registration@niagaracc.suny.edu
Records Questions (transcript requests, grades, name/address changes, etc.): 716-614-6250 | records@niagaracc.suny.edu
Transferring Credits into NCCC and Transfer Credit Evaluation Questions:  716-614-6253 | transfer@niagaracc.suny.edu

Fax: 716-614-6820
Location: A-105 Notar Admin Bldg.
Hours: Monday – Wednesday, and Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm | Thursday 9:00am – 4:00pm
Evening hours are available via ZOOM by appointment only on Tuesdays between 4-6pm; please email a request to registration@niagaracc.suny.edu.