Small Business Development Center

“An excellent resource to have on your side. I’m still utilizing their services while I elevate, expand, and grow my business.” – Katie Graves, Craft Coffee House

Meet Our Staff

Lynn Oswald

Lynn Oswald

Director

Phone: 716-210-2516
Email: oswald@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-117a

Bree Bacon

Abigail Bree Bacon

Agriculture Specialist

Phone: 716-210-2513
Email: abacon@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-116

J Suzan Ben

J Suzan Ben

Business Advisor

Phone: 716-210-2515
Email: jben@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-117

Deanna Brennen

Deanna Alterio Brennen

Business Advisor

Phone: 716-210-2515
Email: dalteriobrennen@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-117

Thomas Bruss

Thomas Bruss

Training Coordinator

Phone: 716-210-2517
Email: bruss@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: SBDC

Jack Dezik

Jack Dezik

Finance Specialist

Phone: 716-210-2518
Email: jdezik@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-114

Maureen Henderson

Maureen Henderson

Assistant Director

Phone: 716-434-3815 x28
Email: mhenderson@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: SBDC

Orval Hill

Orval Hill

Business Advisor

Phone: 716-210-2515
Email: ohill@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-117

Dinene Zaleski

Dinene Zaleski

Finance Specialist

Phone: 716-285-8484
Email: zaleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: SBDC

Contact

Lynn Oswald, Director
NCCC Small Business Development Center
3111 Saunders Settlement Rd.
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716- 210-2515
Email: sbdc@niagaracc.suny.edu
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00am – 4:00pm

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions