Public Safety

Meet Our Staff

Ross Annable

Ross Annable

Chief of Campus Public Safety

Phone: 716-614-6407
Email: rannable@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Terry Gill

Terry Gill

Assistant Chief of Campus Public Safety

Phone: 716-614-6405
Email: tgill@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

John Cipolla

John Cipolla

Sr. Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-210-2555
Email: cipolla@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: NFCI 124B

Lynda Haner-Mele

Lynda Haner-Mele

Sr. Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: hanermel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

John Assimotos

John Assimotos

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: assimoto@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Ryan Newton

Ryan Newton

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: rnewton@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Chris Janik

Chris Janik

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-2555
Email: cjanik@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Len Mazerbo

Len Mazerbo

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: lnmazerbo@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Conrad Janik

Conrad Janik

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: cnjanik@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Jared Voelker

Jared Voelker

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: jvoelker@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Robert McCartney

Robert McCartney

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: rmccartney@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Donald Stoll

Donald Stoll

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: dstoll@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location G-106

Alethea Cowart

Alethea Cowart

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: acowart@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Alan Feidt

Alan Feidt

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: afeidt@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Robert Abrams

Robert Abrams

Public Safety Officer

Phone: 716-614-6400
Email: abrams@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-106

Contact

  • We can be reached by calling: 614-6400 from an off campus line.
  • Calling extension, 555 or 6400 from on-campus Sanborn phones or ext 2555 from NFCI phones.
  • Blue phones on the Sanborn Campus by lifting receiver
  • Blue phones outside the Student Housing Village by pressing button
  • By reporting directly to our offices; Sanborn Campus – G-106, NFCI Office – Reception

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions