NCCC Veterans Memorial Park


This project affords Niagara County Community College (NCCC) an opportunity to honor the greater Niagara County veteran community by providing a Veterans Memorial Park representing those who served in the armed forces. Relocating and expanding the current standalone monument enables the College to offer community programming celebrating Niagara County’s proud heritage of armed forces enlistment. Area veterans and their families along with NCCC alumni and employees would be invited to memorialize their service on the park’s monument. They would be honored annually during Veteran’s Day ceremonies. From Lockport to Niagara Falls, the impact of this project would endure for generations to come.

Distinguished: $20,000+

NCCC Class of 2022
Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter #268

Leadership: $10,000+

Delta Sonic

Benefactor: $5,000+

Niagara County American Legion
Dr. James Mezhir
Dr. William Murabito

Patron: $1,000+

Navy Marine Club, Inc.

Associate: $500+

Pendleton Veterans Association
Deborah Brewer
Rotary Club of Niagara County Central
Frances Sorge Dotton
Navy Ship #110 Lockport
American Legion B. Leo Dolan Post #410
American Legion Martin F. Jennings Post #836
Ann Briody Petock
Gina Virtuoso

Friend: $150+ (Veterans name engraved on the wall)

Catherine Brown
Kirk Brown
Vincent Cancemi
Kevin Clark
NCCC Alumni Committee
Jennifer Conley
Maria Crea
Dr. Martin Drake
Derek Duggan
John Eichner
Thomas Ewing
Constance Fritschi
Steve Hoover
David Johnson
VFW Lake Ontario Post #313
Jennifer MacNeil
Teresa McEvoy
Sal Messina
Bob and Cindy Meyers
Brian Michel
Ronald Mirabelli
David Moore
Rodney Neubauer
Cindy Oberjosh
Karen Oddy
Angelo Otero
Norman Pearson
Joseph Potalivo
Bonnie Rice
Linda Ross
William Ross
Sarafino Saraf, Jr.
Vincent Scherber
Paul Siejak
Julie Snyder
Cristoforo Colombo Society
Melissa Stolzenburg
Francis Sullivan
Terry Swann
Diane Sweet
Robert Tubbs
William Tubbs
Kelly Villa
Margaret Vincent
Wendy Warchocki
Ronald Winter
Cheri Yager

Other: Choose designated amount

Dianne-Ida Bly
Carrie Boyd Roof
David Brown
Christina Cerrone Pecoraro
Canvas Crashers
Kathy Dolce
Allison Korta
Michael LaFever
Robert Morris
Derek Pew
Michael Pikus
Denise Prohaska
Lester Robinson III
Rosemary Sweetman
James Turner
Jerry Wolfgang