Workforce Development

Meet Our Staff

Karen Kwandrans

Karen Kwandrans

Assistant VP of Academic Affairs

Phone: 716-614-6472
Email: kkwandrans@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-247

Rodney Hogg

Rodney Hogg

Program Administrator - EMS NYS EMT, AEMT, and Paramedic Refresher; Program Administrator Driver's Education

Phone: 716-614-6473
Email: rhogg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-124

Diane Mis

Diane Mis

Senior Typist

Phone: 716-614-6298
Email: mis@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-246

Mary Alice Torba

Mary Alice Torba

Program Administrator - Allied Health Medical Billing, Pharmacy Technician, and Sterile Processing Technician

Phone: 716-614-6213
Email: mtorba@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-232

Connie Peracciny

Connie Gurski

Grant Assistant

Phone: 716-614-6291
Email: cgurski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-231

Cheri Dunn

Cheri Dunn

Part-Time Typist

Phone: 716-614-5924
Email: cdunn@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-231

Contact

Workforce Development
Phone: 716-614-6236
Email: workforce@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-231