Workforce Development

Meet Our Staff

Brian Michel

Brian R. Michel

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs, Economic Development

Phone: 716-614-5928
Email: brmichel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-247

Rodney Hogg

Rodney Hogg

Program Administrator - EMS NYS EMT, AEMT, and Paramedic Refresher; Program Administrator Driver's Education

Phone: 716-614-6473
Email: rhogg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-124

Diane Mis

Diane Mis

Senior Typist

Phone: 716-614-6298
Email: mis@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-246

Mary Alice Torba

Mary Alice Torba

Program Administrator - Allied Health Medical Billing, Pharmacy Technician, and Sterile Processing Technician

Phone: 716-614-6213
Email: mtorba@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-232

Connie Peracciny

Connie Gurski

Program Administrator - Driving Safety/Motorcycle

Phone: 716-614-6291
Email: cgurski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-231

Contact

Workforce Development
Phone: 716-614-6236
Email: workforce@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-231