Business & STEM

Division Faculty

Audrey Agnello
Professor; Accounting, Coordinator
Education: Master of Business Administration, Niagara University, Master of Science, Niagara University, Bachelor of Business Administration, Niagara University
Phone: 716-614-6459
Emailaagnello@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-123

Suman Baral, PhD
Instructor, Physics
Education:
 Doctorate in Particle Physics, Baylor University,  Masters of Science in Physics, Baylor University
Phone: 
716-614-6853
Email: 
sbaral@niagaracc.suny.edu 
Location: 
C-276

Braidy Barnes
Assistant Professor, Industrial Technology
Education: Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Phone: 
716-614-6869
Email:
bbarnes@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: 
C-153

Danielle Brant
Associate Professor, Biology
Education: Master of Chemical & Life Sciences, University of Maryland, Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo, Associate’s, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6413
Email: dbrant@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-252

Robert Bucella
Professor, Biology
Education: Master of Science, State University College at Buffalo, Bachelor of Arts, State University College at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6414
Email: bucella@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-247

Aaron Cobaugh
Associate Professor, Animal Management, Coordinator; Biology, Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Bachelor of Science, St. Francis University
Phone: 716-614-6424
Email: acobaugh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-251

Livio (Lee) Farallo
Professor, Biology
Education: Master of Science, Niagara University, Bachelor of Arts, Niagara University
Phone: 716-614-6421
Email: farallo@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-256

Mark Fronczak, D.C.
Associate Professor, Biology
Education: D.C. New York Chiropractic College
Phone: 716-614-6289
Email: mfronczak@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-248

Dr. Bethany Gysbers
Professor, Biology
Education: Ph.D., University of Texas-Medical Branch; Bachelor of Science, Newcomb College-Tulane University
Phone: 716-614-6823
Email: gysbers@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-255

Anne Jowsey
Professor, Mathematics; Liberal Arts: Math & Sciences, Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, State University College of New York at Buffalo, Bachelor of Science, State University College of New York at Buffalo, Associate in Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6854
Email: ajowsey@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-275

Tadeus Krupa
Professor, Mathematics, Math Foundations Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, State University College at Buffalo, Bachelor of Art, SUNY at Buffalo, Associate in Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6802
Email: tkrupa@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-267

David Milazzo
Associate Professor; Mathematics Coordinator
Education: Master of Science – State University College at Buffalo; Bachelor of Science – State University College at Buffalo
Honors: State University of New York Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching – 2012-2013
Phone: 716-614-6870
Email: dmilazzo@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-273

Daniel Miller
Professor, Mathematics
Education: Master in Education, State University of New York at Buffalo, Bachelor of Science, State University of New York at Buffalo, Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6859
Email: millerd@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-278

Melissa Moore
Temporary Horticulture Instructor

Education:
Bachelor of Arts Organismal Biology, Keuka College
Phone: 
716-614-6413
Email:
mmoore@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: 
C-257

Dave Nemi
Professor; Business Administration, Coordinator; Business Management, Coordinator; Business Retail Management, Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, SUNY at Buffalo; Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo; Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6464
Emailnemi@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-117

Dr. Lindsay Rose
Associate Professor, Chemistry; Chemistry, Coordinator
Education: Ph.D. Cornell University; B.S. Butler University
Phone: 716-614-6866
Email: lrose@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-271

Laurie Ryan
Professor
Education: M.B.A., Niagara University; Master of Science, SUNY College at Buffalo; Bachelor of Science, SUNY Empire State College; Associate of Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6465
Emailryanl@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-115

Dr. Demetrius Sarigiannis
Assistant Professor, Engineering Science; Engineering Studies, Coordinator
Education: 
Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo; B.S. Clarkson University
Phone: 
716-614-5989
Email: 
dsarigiannis@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: 
C-274

Laura Scarpelli
Instructor; Computer Information Systems, Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Learning Design & Educational Tech.-Buffalo State College
Bachelor of Science, Computer Science-RIT
Associate of Science, Computer Science-NCCC
Phone: 716-614-6876
Email: lscarpelli@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-213

Sal Sciandra
Division Chair; Professor; Industrial Process Technician, Coordinator; Mechanical Technology: Mechanical Design, Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, State University College at Buffalo, Bachelor of Science, State University College at Buffalo, Associate in Science, Erie Community College
Phone: 716-614-6867
Email: ssciandr@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-236 (inside C-238)

Sue Siegmann
Associate Professor, Business Administration
Education: A.A.S., Niagara County Community College; B.S., SUNY at Buffalo; M.A., SUNY Empire State College
Phone: 716-614-6457
Emailsiegmann@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-122

Carolyn A. Stanko, CNLP
Associate Professor, Horticulture; Horticulture, Coordinator; Biology, Co-Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Michigan State, Bachelor of Science, Un. of Arizona
Phone: 716-614-6423
Email: cstanko@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-249

Dr. Ian Stapley
Professor, English; Environmental Studies, Co-Coordinator
Education: Ph.D., Master of Science and Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6722
Email: stapley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: E-254

Dr. Estelle Steiner
Associate Professor; Biology, Co-Coordinator; Biotechnology, Coordinator; Environmental Studies, Co-Coordinator
Education: Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder, B.S. Molecular Biology with Honors, University of Wyoming at Laramie
Phone: 716-614-6418
Email: esteiner@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-246

Yvonne Szymanski
Professor, Biology
Education: Master of Science, SUNY at Buffalo, Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6412
Email: yszymanski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-258

Don Topolski
Professor; Computer Science, Coordinator
Education: B.S., SUNY at Binghamton; M.S., SUNY at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6855
Email: topolski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-213

Lori Townsend
Professor, Business; Sport Management, Coordinator
Education: Masters of Science, Curriculum Development & Instructional Technology, SUNY Albany; Masters of Business Administration, Niagara University; Bachelor of Science, Business Studies, SUNY College at Buffalo, Associate of Applied Science, Business Administration, Erie Community College
Phone: 716-614-6461
Email: ltownsend@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: B-121

Jerald Truesdell
Professor, Mathematics
Education: Master of Art, SUNY Buffalo, Bachelor of Science, Robert Wesleyan College
Phone: 716-614-6858
Email: truesdel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-272

Mark Voisinet
Professor; Computer Aided Drafting, Coordinator; Computer Aided Drafting and Design (CADD): Mechanical, Process Piping and Control, Coordinator; Welding Technology, Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Buffalo State College
Bachelor of Science, Rochester Institute of Technology
Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6861
Email: mvoisine@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-152

Contact

Salvatore Sciandra
Division Chair
Phone:
716-614-6410
Email: ssciandr@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-236 (inside C-238)