Public Relations and Event Management

Meet Our Staff

Barbara DeSimone

Barbara DeSimone

Director of Public Relations and Event Management

Phone: 716-614-5904
Email: desimone@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-172

Sara Harvey

Sara Harvey

Assistant Director of Public Relations and Event Management

Phone: 716-614-6220
Email: saharvey@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-163

Denyel Beiter

Denyel Beiter

Events Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-5974
Email: dbeiter@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-161

Melissa Carson

Melissa Carson

Courier, Mail Clerk

Phone: 716-614-5919
Email: mcarson@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-146

Ryan Herman

Ryan Herman

Graphic Technician

Phone: 716-614-6709
Email: rherman@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-159B

Danielle Lucantonio

Danielle Lucantonio

Typist

Phone: 716-614-6228
Email: dlucantonio@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-161

Aaron MacPherson

Aaron MacPherson

TV/Video Production Assistant

Phone: 716-614-6794
Email: amacpherson@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: D-110

Marlee McCabe

Marlee McCabe

Public Relations Assistant

Phone: 716-614-6898
Email: mmccabe@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-165

Jaime Sonberg

Jaime Sonberg

Duplicating Machine Operator

Phone: 716-614-5919
Email: jsonberg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-159B

Corey Wright

Corey Wright

Coordinator of Multimedia and Web Services

Phone: 716-614-6897
Email: cwright@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-164

Contact

Public Relations and Event Management
Phone: 716-614-6225
Email: pr@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-161
Hours: M-F, 9am – 5pm

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions