Public Relations and Event Management

Meet Our Staff

Barbara DeSimone

Director of Public Relations and Event Management

Phone: 716-614-5904
Email: desimone@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-203

Sara Harvey

Assistant Director of Public Relations and Event Management

Phone: 716-614-6220
Email: saharvey@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Denyel Beiter

Denyel Beiter

Events Coordinator

Phone: 716-614-5974
Email: dbeiter@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Ryan Herman

Ryan Herman

Public Relations Assistant

Phone: 716-614-6709
Email: rherman@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-159B

Danielle Lucantonio

Danielle Lucantonio

Typist

Phone: 716-614-6228
Email: dlucantonio@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Marlee McCabe

Public Relations Assistant

Phone: 716-614-6898
Email: mmccabe@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201

Jaime Sonberg

Jaime Sonberg

Duplicating Machine Operator

Phone: 716-614-5919
Email: jsonberg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-159B

Zachary Rohde

Zachary Rohde

TV/Video Production Assistant

Phone: 716-614-6794
Email: zrohde@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: D-110

Daniel Davey

Daniel Davey

Courier, Mail Clerk

Phone: 716-614-5915
Email: ddavey@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: G-159

Contact

Public Relations and Event Management
Phone: 716-614-6225
Email: pr@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-201
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00am – 4:00pm