Office of Information Technology

Contact Us

Jesse Goldberg
Director of Technical Services
View Email

jgoldberg@niagaracc.suny.edu

Brian Zelli
Director of User & Administrative Technology Services
View Email

bzelli@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jennifer Allen
Application Specialist
View Email

jallen@niagaracc.suny.edu

Marcus Gorski
Help Desk
View Email

mgorski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Terri Graff-Williams
Technical Assistant

View Email
tgraff-williams@niagaracc.suny.edu

Catherine Kern
Computer Programmer
View Email

ckerr@niagaracc.suny.edu

Richard Lilley
Computer Programmer
View Email

rlilley@niagaracc.suny.edu

Matthew Mackey
Programmer/Analyst
View Email

mmackey@niagaracc.suny.edu

Karol Olkowski
Help Desk
View Email

kolkowski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Todd Phillips
Network Manager
View Email

tphillips@niagaracc.suny.edu

Contact

T-Wolve’s Assistance
Phone: 716-210-2505
Location: D-102A
Hours: Mon-Fri, 7:30am – 4:30pm